Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Mr. Redd was a wonderful sales person. Understood my needs and stuck to it. Not pushy, yet provided the guidance to the right car for me. The sales manager was also great. From the first email response to my inquiry to driving off the lot, it was a surprisingly painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I am very satiesfied with Toyota Jim Coleman where the staff is very kind, helpful and patient. I was helped by Meeteshuar (Singh) Bakshi who worked so seamlessly it was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This dealership went above and beyond to meet our needs. We had a great experience. Jose was amazing and he did everything to give us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was helped by Luis Romero and Adam Carter. These guys worked so seamlessly it was amazing. I am not the easiest customer to have to serve but these guys understood not only my wants and needs but also took into account my concerns with cost. They ensured that i got everything I wanted and stayed within my budget. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jose is an amazing salesman! From the minute we walked through the door, we were treated so well. I highly recommend buying a car from him. He knew the product, listened to our needs, and found us the perfect car. It is rare to find a salesperson who truly seems to care about his clients. Jose is it! His price was significantly lower than other dealerships in the region and he didn't try to pressure us. At delivery, he didn't rush us out the door, but made sure that we had all our questions answered. He deserves every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

best buying experience of my life! Karen, Jose Reed and Bienvenu all amazing! I am in the hospitality game and your team was great! thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

A big call out to Mr Singh Bakshi. He is very pleasant and helpful. I would defninitely recommend this dealership. Anthony explained the financing well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My recent purchase experience at Jim Coleman Toyota a refreshing change from other recent new vehicle dealership experiences. The entire team at Jim Coleman Toyota dealt in a transparent, forthright and responsive manner. I negotiated a deal thought their internet sales coordinator. They offered a competitive price on the new vehicle and a fair trade in allowance. The in-dealership experience was low pressure and respectful of my time. They worked hard to quickly find the vehicle I wanted and were prepared on delivery day. I was impressed by their attention to detail throughout the sales process and how they enabled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

One word says it all, go! Do yourself a favor, skip all the BS with other dealers, and stop in on this dealership, you will not be disappointed. My wife and I started our search online randomly and stumbled upon Jim Coleman. I reached out and spoke with Ms. Chioma Ahaneku start with and ended up working with Mr. Jose Redd to complete the purchase of our RAV4 LE. The two of them were a delight to work with and both stayed in communication with us. My wife and I are former Disney employees and know a thing or two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

If you want a car to should definitely get it from Jim Coleman!! Everyone was so friendly especially Jose Redd!! He did everything he could to get me a car within my budget and he has the best personality. 100% you need to get your next car from Jose!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The transaction took almost four hours, with a lot of time spent waiting around, and the dealership gave me a terribly cheap price on my trade-in, but my sales rep Jose Redd was excellent and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Amazing Service!!! Jose and Alex were all so professional, helpful and really provided the kind of customer service that you just dont see these days. Best buying experience ever will definitely be a customer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Our experience with the sales department, and Jose Redd especially, was fantastic. We looked at other dealerships and came back to Jim Coleman because of our experience with Jose. He helped us find our vehicle, gave us a great price, it always felt like he was on our team. We also worked with Luis Meija who was also excellent. Our experience with financing could have been easier, for example we would have liked to understand what documentation and payment methods would be required at the beginning, instead of finding out potential hurdles at each step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

The services of the account rep, Mohamed Sameed and the Sales manager, William Hoyos are two reasons I will highly recommend Jim Coleman Toyota. Communications were clear and a small glitch, as things can happen, was handled extremely well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

What an xcellent experience buying my first car. Jose Redd left me feeling awesome and excited about by purchase !! I would recommend to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My husband and I bought a 4runner a few weeks ago. Jose helped us with every question and concern we had. We never felt pressured or rushed. Jose made our big purchase feel seamless. We loved how professional everyone at Jim Coleman Toyota was. Anthony was also great at showing us our rate, price, and options. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I appreciated how professional and responsive the sales staff were, both via email and in person. Jose Redd happily brought a car to our home to test drive, explained features, and was patient with us. When we were ready to buy, they beat a competing dealer's price, and Jose even brought the specific car to our house again for a final check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Jose provided excellent service on our visit. He helped explain the differences between the different models that we were interested, filled out the necessary paperwork quickly, and got us on our way with the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Jim Coleman Toyota had the used 2018 Toyota RAV4 that I wanted, and I was lucky to be connected to Jose Redd when I called for information. Jose confirmed that the car was still available, and he had it waiting for me when I arrived to take a test drive. It was a pleasure to deal with Jose, and I wish all salesmen were as nice as he is. He waved goodbye when I drove away in my "new" used car, and before I left Vince Leonard came out to thank me for my purchase and offer a discount ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had an excellent experience with this dealership! Hose Redd, the dealer I dealt with, was very professional, quick and efficient! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Very Easy transaction. Everyone was nice and made this a great experience. I really was not super excited to lease a new car but I must say they made this a pleasant experience and I will be back for a third time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I was very impressed with the Jim Coleman Toyota staff. My salesman, Jose Redd was a rock-solid and great individual. If it hadn't been for Jose, I would NOT have purchased my 2021 Highlander. The overall team at Jim coleman was beyond efficient, kind, and considerate, I had an overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience buying a used car here. We used our credit union's buying service online to locate the used Camry that met our needs and connect with the dealership. After we arrived, Jose Redd moved quickly to locate the car we were after so we could have a test drive before having to leave for a family gathering. As we were leaving for that he dashed out to our car with a copy of the total cost estimate, so we knew what to expect when we returned that evening to buy the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Abou was helpful, efficient and not pushy. Luis gave us a fair price without a lot of back and forth about payments. Bienvenue was efficient at processing our purchase paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I had a nice experience at Jim Coleman buying a highlander hybrid. Jose Redd was thoughtful and listened to my concerns. He was exceedingly helpful and responsive. Upper management also was very direct and pleasant to work with. As a minor matter, there were some IT issues with printers, but all of the people were pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jim Coleman Toyota is a straight-shooting dealership. They are not too hard selling because they don't need to be. They offer the most competitive prices, and excellent, efficient service. Our sales person, Jose Redd, was terrific - kind and extremely helpful. He gave me his cell number and told me to call any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We have found Coleman Toyota to be a completely reliable dealer for sales and service for more than two decades and will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Jose L Redd is very friendly and nice, the whole buying process is very quick too, it is a good experience for me. Have a good day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

The team was professional, patient, and enjoyable to talk to from the first phone call through closing. Jose Redd went above and beyond to make sure I understood all the technology features and anticipated future questions about phone set-up and different driving modes. Anthony Kamola offered a very informative (but low-pressure) tutorial on different maintenance options and made closing quick, clear, and efficient. Umar was very supportive as well - this is my 6th Toyota from Jim Coleman and I will remain a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Arvin, Arslan and Karen were all great and super easy to work with. They got me the best deal and I was out of the dealership in no time with my new Highlander. Highly recommend Jim Coleman In Bethesda!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Umar and Francis at Jim Coleman Toyota were nothing short of amazing. Got us the deal we wanted and we’re speedy, professional, and courteous along the way. 10/10 recommended

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I worked w/ Chioma in the internet sales process, Abu in the car examination/test drive process, and Ben in the closing process. They were all excellent. Abu, in particular, was a great help. I had test driven a Prius Prime at another dealership, but ended up buying from Coleman. When I arrived to complete the transaction, Abu walked me thru all the different aspects of the car I would be buying. He was knowledgeable, courteous and humorous.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great experience, very honest people to deal with I will buy all my cars from them. They got me in and out of there quickly the salesman Abu was incredible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I felt very fortunate to be able to work with Jose Redd when purchasing my new RAV4. He is very professional and thorough and helped me find exactly the car I wanted. Jose took time explaining all of my options and provided guidance on best value. Once my car was delivered, he carefully walked me through the features and functions. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and comfortable with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Jose is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. We never felt pressured, but he was always ready with information when you needed it. We test drove a hybrid RAV4, then tried the comparable Honda CRV and price-shopped both models on the internet. I promised Jose last shot since he had been so gracious with his time and knowledge. Called him on a Saturday morning to tell him we had found the exact color, which his dealership did not have, and accessories we wanted at another dealer for a better price. He said, "I'll get you one," and in two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We bought two cars this last weekend from Jose Redd. Literally the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had! He’s the best. We told him what we were looking for and he stuck to it and didn’t try to up sell us or anything. He’s a total gentleman which is rare today

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Zach was fantastic to work with. He was able to beat the already very good deal that we had negotiated with another dealer by a good margin to secure our business. Also went out of his way to deliver the car directly to us in DC so that we didn't have to come out to the dealership, saving us more than an hour in commuting time. Smart, savvy, personable, and professional - could not recommend him more highly. Also very much appreciated Ben's flexibility with our weird financing situation. Thank you for letting us close the deal on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Huge shout out to the Dynamic Duo, Redd and Akamola! Both were leading professionals that remained fully involved and attentive to all our needs and wants for our purchase. We can't say it enough of how fortunate and extremely appreciative of the support and great customer service provided by these (2). We were reminded what great car buying is and should be! Last but not least, they both showed that if you truely enjoy and love what you do, then it's no longer WORK!! Thanks again for the enjoyable car buying experience!! Respectfully, Paul Matthews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Today I purchased my new RAV4 at Jim Coleman Toyota. I worked with Mohamed Sameed from the beginning, and he was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Mohamed was always responsive to my emails and phone calls/texts, treated me with patience and went above and beyond to honor his word and be reliable. If you need to find a salesperson who will treat you with respect and work with you to get you your deal with transparency, I cannot recommend Mohamed enough. He actually cares about doing business with you, and I am glad I made the choice to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Most people like me who read reviews really want to know about the dealership. Here goes: from initial phone greeting to final handshake the buying experience was nothing short of seamless. I was looking for a 50th anniversary Subaru to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary which they had just got in. Vince took the lead and got the car inspected and detailed on the weekend no less. He then hooked me up with Jose who had the car in front of the dealership gassed and ready for a test ride. Bienvenu fielded the business and financial end and Jose finish ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

When my wife and I bought our new RAV4 hybrid from Jim Coleman in April we had a discussion with staff that led us to believe that if the APR changed before our first payment we could revise our finance agreement as detailed in the unfavorable review below. It turns out that no such program exists. When we complained about what we perceived as misinformation, Patrick Coleman intervened and provided an extremely fair solution. This was the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. It is now likely that down the road about 200,000 miles or so we will purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Very friendly and courteous environment. Our sales rep (Roberto) was excellent and provided answers to every question we had about the car we eventually purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I worked with Roberto Jimenez and he was able to get me the best deal available. I did my research with other local dealers and Roberto was able to best each offer. He was truthful, honest, and sold me everytime I went to him about what the other dealers were offering. I would recommend Jim Colema based off of my experience with Roberto.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Treated fairly and with respect. Jose Redd was friendly and likeable. Very flexible in terms of time for a test drive on the highway and local roads.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Working w/ Jose Redd and Chioma. Jose was VERY helpful given the Corona 19 situation. e's warm, smart and goes the extra mile. She found me the car I've been looking for

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

I think your price was reasonable and your service was very good. Your facility was clean, your employees are professionals. I'm not aware of anything on which you should improve.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Roberto was fantastic and extemely patient. My husband and I came to test drive the Camry. I was thinking perhaps an SUV so we drove the Highlander which my husband thought was too big. Wanting the V-6 engine Roberto recommended the Avalon! We love our Avalon! Roberto was easy to talk to and very accommodating! Everyone we met at Jim Coleman Toyota was welcoming, and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

The car was as expected. Only one key supplied. Dealer should have made a second key for the price of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Excellent service. Direct, friendly, and straightforward. Would definitely recommend, and will happily be back for service in the future. Price was as quoted, and vehicle is a pleasure to drive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

My salesman, Zachary Wraase, was very professional and helpful. The Sales Manager, William Hoyos, made me feel like a valued customer and negotiated a fair price for my purchase. Everyone I spoke with during the entire purchase process treated me with respect and made me feel welcome. The Business Managers (both of them) who assisted me with finalizing all the paperwork were also very professional, and made me feel very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

We were pleased to talk to Mr. Jose Redd and with his excellent support we bought a 2020 model RAV4 Hybrid XSE fully loaded model

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

helpful as we arrived late @8:15 PM financing process was quick. wrote check and used credit card we finished the next day traded a car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

The salesman Paolo was relaxed, efficient, not pushy, and available. The finance person didn’t try to strong arm into anything.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Worked with good people. Both the salesman and the finance person were excellent. The dealership is clean, good light and well staffed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

sales rep Stephen Ritcher was very helpful; the facilities was adequate; the buying process needs to be refined; why do you restrict s customer from purchasing with a credit card?

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Professional, friendly, courteous. Negotiating was a pleasant experience. They allowed me to take my time and ask all the questions and address all the concerns I had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Our salesman Arvin was very helpful showing us the car that we wanted to see. Everyone stayed with us util the deal was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Luis Romero was very nice and helpful. Helped me find solutions when the car that I wanted wasn't immediately available.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Friendly helpful staff. I appreciate that they were not pushy. They had the car I wanted and gave me the internet price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

The service was very prompt and courteous. The salesman was very helpful and took the time to explain the features on the steering wheel and dashboard, which I was unfamiliar with since my last car was purchased 13 years ago.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Internet team and Umar were very helpful. Jose in Sales was super....very knowledgeable and has great communication skills. Dealership experience was truly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Courteous sales representatives (Chioma Ahaneku and Abu Bangura). They were clear and upfront with the details of the sales exchange. I feel great about the car and sales experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Bienvenu had been particularly patient with my questions and inquiries. Karen was very courteous and professional. Roberto made my experience very stress-free

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Salesman was on point and knowledgeable explaining the functions of vehicle helping me set up my phone with contacts show me how to use my navigation he's just an all-around salesman

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Very easy car buying experience. Did not feel pressured or mislead in anyway. Everyone I worked with was very professional and courteous. I left with my brand new 2020 Tacoma and could not be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I appreciate the courtesy, respect of my time, honesty about details, and a commitment to present a truly competitive deal and extend the most advantages to me possible.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

wide selection, knowledgeable salesperson. When our first choice turned out to be a poor fit, Jose Redd took the time to help us find something we were very happy with, but hadn't previously considered.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

The transaction went smoothly, the sales person and finance team were professional and provided prompt replies to the queries I had

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Gen was very helpful sales professional- I initially looked at a used Prius, then after listening to why we wanted to purchase a car, suggested a new 2019 that was heavily discounted, which we ended up purchasing. Also, the person who handled the closing contract was amazing. He helped us in 2012 when we purchased a new Plug-in Prius. And the General Manager gave us a great deal on a new car - as opposed to a good price on a very good used car. Overall the expletive was even better than last time. I will continue to be a lifelong customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Great salesmen give me great price Answer all my questions and try to make the experience the most comfortable.And understand my needs

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Rian Bejo was extremely accommodating and worked with us to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. He listened to exactly what features we wanted in a car and was realistic about what we needed to do to get the price we wanted. We also had a great experience with Finance Manager, Mr. Bahati. He recognized that we were repeat customers, took care of our needs and treated us with the upmost highest level of customer service. We had leased our previous car with both of these employees and both were very welcoming and accommodating for our ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Andy is a wonderful service advisor and love how ya all take care of customers. Keep it up Andy!! We will make Jim Coleman better and better , day by day !!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

I contacted 3 dealerships by email to get price quotes and ask questions. Karen was by far the most responsive and helpful. Stephen was great too - pleasant and knowledgeable, without any high pressure tactics.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Friendly staff great services and very accommodating ambience! Great buy for a low mileage of my Toyota. Will be back soon!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

got a timely call back from the sales force once I selected a Model of interest from the True car search

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

We came to Jim Coleman Toyota in Bethesda on Sat Jan 25 at 2 PM. We knew we wanted a new Prius 2019, colored sea glass pearl. Luis Romero showed us the car, had us test drive it, and explained the features of the car with knowledge, patience and tact. Haggling over the price took a bit of time, but in the end, we found agreement with Bill Hoyos. The car of the color we wanted was not ready, so we put in a deposit and were done by 4 PM. We came back a few days later, the car was ready, and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

The dealership is professional and pleasant to deal with in all areas. We feel that we got a fair deal on our trade-in, as well as the price paid for the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Luis Romero was a top-notch salesman. He was very thorough in telling me all about the car and then taking me on two test drives. He actually directed to me a car that met my needs quite well. I liked it a lot, but in the end the Honda CR-V beat it on both cost and comfort.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

No pressure sales experience. Jose was very knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. He even offered to buy us dinner when my wife mentioned our dinner plans for later.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was enthusiastic, willing to listen and make recommendations, and overall make this a nice and streamlined experience. The salesman who attended me was awesome and willing to go the extra mile to make sure all my concerns were addressed, even helped me save close to half on my car insurance based on his guidance. 11/10, definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a vehicle in the DMV area

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

They were able to find the car that I wanted even though other dealers told me I had to wait over a month. The service was very professional and very friendly. Also I was able to get in the dealership do the paperwork and walk out with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

With no notice, my Green Team Service Advisor, Andy, took two of our vehicles in, discussed best actions for each, listened carefully to our concerns, and got his team to complete the work quickly for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I like the straight talk and personal attention. The manager was willing to work with me to make sure I git the advertised price with no add0ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I happened to walk in and Mohammed was the first salesman to approach my wife and I. We had come only to look, but he was so pleasant and well informed that we ended coming back to get a car. He put up with our agonzing over trim lines and colors with remakable patience. What sealed the deal was Umar who actually looked at my lease claculator and brought the monthly cost within my reach. Just very fair and reasonable and no pressure. If you go, seek out these two as they were great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

They were very professionally and friendly. I want to thank Roberto in sales for taking the time to show me different colors of the car and his knowledge about the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Awesome sales people from Arslan to Oscar and Tran! These people really know their product. I was in and out of the dealer fast. I drove home a beautiful Prius to my family and I don't regret it one bit!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Arslan, Oscar, and Tran really know their product! I was in and out with a brand new Prius in minutes! Love this place! i will buy my next cars here!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

The team is phenomenal, I feel like I matter when I come in. I have been visiting Jim Coleman Toyota for the past 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

The employee, Michael, was very friendly and made sure that I got what I needed. He even ran back to the store to see if they had the specific kind of mats that I needed for the front of my car. Both Michael and the other employee who helped installed the car mats were efficient and polite. The mats themselves are wonderful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Got exactly what I wanted for a fair price and the dealership was great about making an older trade-in work. Also I brought my 4 year old along for the experience and all staff were great with her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I purchased 4 new vehicles from Jim Coleman Toyota so you can trust my word. I live in Bristow, VA which is about 40 miles from where it is located. The friendliness of the people working at Jim Coleman makes a great difference. And that's why I always prefer Jim Coleman passing by a lot other Toyota dealers. I had a chance to meet the General Manager Patrick Coleman and he is always trying to do his best to accommodate customer needs. I definitely recommend checking Jim Coleman Toyota before you buy your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

I purchased 4 new vehicles from Jim Coleman Toyota so you can trust my word. I live in Bristow, VA which about 40 miles from where it is located. The friendliness of the people working at Jim Coleman makes a great difference. And that's why I always prefer Jim Coleman passing by a lot other Toyota dealers. I had a chance to meet the General Manager Patrick Coleman and he is always trying to do his best to accommodate customer needs. I definitely recommend checking Jim Coleman Toyota before your new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Salesman was very knowledgeable. They did not have the exact car we wanted, but he found one somewhere else and brought it over. Very helpful in setting up the car, including looking out cell phones.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

my salesman did a great job! He was very attentive to our thoughts, and worked hard to help us sign a deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

My salesman, Pedro Camacho, made my buying experience a pleasure. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to my many questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Very good service from Chioma Ahaneku and Mike Torrez. Responses were prompt, courteous, and always helpful, and they helped me get a Camry Hybrid with the options I wanted at a very good price.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

All the men in company were so kind. Highly recommend it to everyone. I had a great experience here. Thanks:)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Luis Romero was friendly, helpful and courteous. We’ve already recommended him to other people. We will be back to have him help us in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

The salesman went out of his way frequently to help me. He also was able to answer all of my questions about the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Subhir was very supportive throughout the process and actually drove to PA to pick up the car for me since the color I wanted was not available.


Leave Us A Review