Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Always welcoming professional service and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Your whole staff is worthy of honorable mentions in excellence. All staff that we engaged in were very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. However, Abu Bangura has taken it over the top in exceptional service! He worked with us in every capacity to make sure that our Toyota experience would surpass any other dealerships that we had visited.....and he was right! For the most of two weeks my wife and I exhaustively searched, physically and via the internet, though Virginia and parts of Maryland looking for the right Toyota and deal. We finally found it at Jim Coleman Toyota. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Existing customer. Top notch sales and customer care.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

I am a customer for life. My wife didn't like one part of a car and they went above and beyond and found us a replacement. Unparalleled customer service, and the BEST pricing/service. I brought my uncle to get a car, and will bring the rest of my family with me too. Also, financing was quick, easy, and seamless. I didn't feel like they were trying to do anything sketchy like ive had at other dealerships. I really felt like I could trust them. They didn't push any weird dealer tactics. So I appreciate that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Been coming to Jim Coleman for the last six years. All of my service touch points have been handled with professionalism, kindness, and compassion. The pricing is fair and transparent, too. I am welcomed back each visit by familiar faces who know me by name, many of whom I look forward to seeing. This place is THE spot to trust when it comes to cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Not as advertised and my prior review review did not post. Gas tank does not fill properly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Nothing but positive experiences here. I shopped at another large dealer in the DMV and had very regrettable experiences. Jim Coleman Toyota was exactly the opposite! Very professional. They were not pushy. Very honest. Ask for Nelson. He was amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Many thanks to Christopher Mwepu for his help with maintenance and especially for his extra step in taking care of my Bluetooth concerns. Chris was the only one who was able to help with this! I appreciate the extra time and patience that he took for this.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review