Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Can’t say enough about my experience at Jim Coleman. This is my second purchase from them and the customer service is nothing short of amazing. Claudia and Karen have been so helpful throughout every part of the process. I highly recommend purchasing your next car at Jim Coleman.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I just want to say thank you to Luis Cortes. He helped me to buy my first car. I think I made my best decision on trusting him. He explained everything to me very well and gave me a good customer service. If you are planning to buy a new car, I highly recommend you to look for him at the dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Recently bought a RAV4 from Jim Coleman Toyota. Sachin was very helpful and knowledgeable and whol experience was seamless. Would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks for great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I am beyond grateful I came across this location. The advisors are both professional & genuinely kind. The facility is spacious & so clean that I feel like I am getting a new car every time I retrieve my car after service. Special shoutout to my advisor, Sam Park for always going the extra mile in making me feel welcomed and valued. I appreciate him for giving me a tour of the lounge room the first time I visited the location & for him helping me with my matters in an efficient manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Mahyar was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Kyle Seidell is a wonderful and very efficient customer service advisor. I would recommend him to anybody. He always gives 100%.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Dealer made things right. Thank you Jim Coleman Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I would like to thank Anthony from parts department for the great customer service he gave me. He was very knowledgeable of the parts I was looking for, plus he was very polite and went beyond to find and to get me the parts. Thanks Anthony for your great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Thank yo claudia and Alex for getting the car

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This review is in reference to the terrific Service Center assistance I received from Destinee M. She was fantastic! She communicated with me every step of the way, explored all of my service options, and provided the most cost efficient solution to my Toyota Prius' issue. She was very kind, understanding, and easy to work with. At the time being they even threw in a free car wash, which was a very nice touch! I will only be getting my Prius serviced from Jim Coleman Toyota in the DMV area from here on out. If you can, make sure to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This purchase of my new Toyota has been absolutely divine. Luis Cortes made this transaction a smooth one. I recommend him for anyone for purchase. He is a keeper!!!!! Luis is a patient, knowledgeable, courteous human. This planet needs more Luis. My heartfelt gratitude to Luis.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Have had nothing but positive experiences with all of the staff here at Jim Coleman. They’ve always been clear in communication and accommodating beyond belief. Kyle and the rest of the team are fantastic and it feels like they really go above and beyond for their customers, one of the many reasons we keep returning.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Terrible customer service in the collision center. Can never get anybody on the phone no one ever returns voicemail messages left. Don’t bother with them. UPDATE. The manager of the collision center reached out to me the same day and was able to get me in quickly for the repairs I needed and I will say the service was excellent in the collision center and in the service center as I also needed work there.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Luis Cortes gave us a really good experience and was very professional! 5 stars for him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Good customer service had a wonderful experience working with Sales representative Sachin and the Financer Bahati..

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Claudia was very helpful, and nice. I was able to get the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I was very pleased with my new vehicle purchase at Jim Coleman Toyota. My salesman Luis Cortes was excellent. He was knowledgeable and patient throughout the process of ordering a new vehicle and followed through on everything that was promised. I highly recommend Luis, and would purchase from him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Kudos to Andy Yankanich for providing outstanding customer service during my recent repair of my vehicle. He made sure the communication was on point with me and went beyond the call of duty to make sure I was pleased with the service provided.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Abu and Luis gave good deal .

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Professional and negotiated price. Excellent customer service. Jose Redd provided exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Anthony Contreras was a huge help and provided excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Top notch service and super knowledgeable, make sure you ask for Anthony in the Toyota parts dept.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I would like to commend Anthony C in the Toyota Parts department on his excellent customer service, attention to detail, and extensive parts expertise.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Anthony in the parts department is so helpful and nice. I can tell he loves cars and knows a lot about them. Will definitely buy parts from here again. -Lucien B.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I called here one day looking for some car parts and thankfully Anthony C. was the one to help me out. He made it super easy and very understanding as someone who knows nothing about cars lol. Def recommend the location and the rep Anthony!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thanks Anthony c for all your help and support. Good communication and always get his way to help us thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great customer service from Anthony Contreras from Jim Coleman Toyota every time and all the time I order parts from my 2019 Toyota Tacoma

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Wanted to leave a positive review for Anthony C. In parts department. Did a excellent job in helping me get the the corrects parts.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I came to the parts department in need of some parts to get a vehicle up and running for our business . I didn’t have all the proper information I needed to locate the right exact part and Anthony was able to guide me in the right direction to obtain the proper part . It’s great to have people that are willing to help and offer great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We’ve been ordering parts from Anthony C at Jim Coleman parts department for years now and he has been wonderful to work with. If you need parts for your car go and talk to Anthony and he will definitely take care of all your needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I had been searching for a few parts for a customers 4Runner and after calling multiple dealerships I reached Anthony at Jim Coleman Toyota in Bethesda. He was knowledgeable and had excellent customer service. If you are in need of parts give Anthony a call and he will help you find what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I want to express my sincere thanks to Mr. Anthony Contreras. Anthony is a very knowledgeable, and friendly professional. He has helped me locate parts on many occasions and always provides me with great service. This is why I recommend all of my Toyota friends to go to Jim Coleman Toyota whenever they need to order replacement parts. Thanks once again, Anthony!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Anthony Contreras, excellent very professional help, first class service. highly recommended (Original) Anthony Contreras , excelente ayuda muy profesional, atencion de primera. Super recomendado

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Usually go to Toyota of Bowie, but ended up stopping here since I was at the mall across the street. Great customer experience and clean. Worked with Anthony C to order some parts for my Camry 2021 XSE. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Thanks again Anthony C. For the help. Very great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Anthony Contreras was extremely helpful with my parts ordering process and answering all my questions, will definitely be back at this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I Went to this location to get parts for My BRZ- FRS Toyota Version.. I left very Happy with the Great Service I received. The associates name is Anthony Contreras, he knew alot about the parts I was looking for and what made it e en better was how comfortable he Made me feel about making the purchase. I will def. go back when needed!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The sales staff was very nice explained everything to me and worked with me to make sure I got the truck I was looking for with all the features that I needed they stay in contact with me to make sure that the truck is everything that I could imagine and they provided a great all-around service top to bottom they are just great

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Good experience. Dealer was fairly easy to work with. Highly recommend sales associate Sachin Mehndiratta; very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Andy Yankanich is an outstanding professional. He is always helpful and friendly. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Iqroop was a great rep and made sure I got my new car quickly. I appreciated her professionalism and helping me find a vehicle that was right for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

She is amazing Iqroop Singh

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Sachin was very knowledgeable and personable and got me a superb option for my needs

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Iqroop was a consummate professional. Worked with me how I wanted in regard to how we communicated. Was never pushy and provided all the information I wanted and needed in a timely manner. Would definitely buy from her again.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have an older Toyota and Anthony Contreras in the parts department is extremely helpful and knowledgeable in locating and delivering those hard to find parts to keep my car running. Thanks again, Anthony!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I went to pick up touch up paint and the manager Andy Y. (Sorry I forgot your last name); Was incredible, not only did he take his time to explain to me how to apply the paint, but he took the time to look over my car with scrutiny. Talk about customer service- he is an asset to your organization Jim Coleman of Bethesda!!!!👍🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Joe was a great salesman. Even helped drive the car home since I had 2 cars after purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Iqroop was the best when i bought my car! She was attentive and did not make me feel pressured to get the car. I was able to find the perfect car with her help.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Ms. Iqroop Singh is wonderful to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and nice all around. She is all five stars for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Mr. Adam Carter and his team did an outstanding job helping me and my wife with our 2017 Toyota Camry purchase. He was in continuous contact throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to answer any questions or thoughts we had before and after the process of buying a new vehicle. His "Can Do Professionalism" really aided and gave me and my wife assurance that this was an excellent vehicle. He help to make the process seam very seamlessly throughout. I, Tony Evans am retired military and am a supervisor in the federal government for several years. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Iqpoor was so incredible throughout the entire process! Very communicative, friendly, and knowledgeable. I'm glad I came to Jim Coleman Rockville. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Good service and good prices

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

My service manager Alim is excellent! I had a broken side mirror in my van and Alim was able to order the part for me overnight and got it fixed the next day. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The best parts department in the area. Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

BEST SERVICE IN TOWN THANK YOU EVERY BODY...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I purchase parts for Detail Link LLC. almost every day from this dealer. They gave me such an excellent service. I would like in particular to appreciate and thank customer service from their parts department; Anthony, Christian, and Deonte are my good friends Now, and I almost deal with them every day with no problem; they have the best dealer communication with their customers by far since I start ordering the parts from them. I Would say thank you to all of you and hope to deal with you more and more.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Thank you Claudia, Arslan, and Alex! Very happy with my purchase. Made it a very smooth process. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great Claudia!!!! Very professional, always putting customer first. Great accent for the Coleman Toyota family. Thanks for a fantastic sales experience, once again. Thanks, Ed

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My experience at Jim Coleman Toyota was above excellent, wholly due to the outstanding service provided by my salesperson Iqroop Singh. She was very patient with me, provided me with prompt answers to all my questions and offered me suggestions to make the buying experience a pleasant one. If I could I would buy another auto from her next month.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

ANTHONY C .was very professional and took care of order with my parts ,very quick with no mistake .(from FOREST GLEN AUTO REPAIRS) will do business again

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) I WORK IN A COLLECTION ESPECIALIS A BODY SHOOP IN FAIRFAX AND THE EXPERIENCE THAT THE BOYS HAVE AND THE KINDNESS HOW THE PARTIES GET ME, YOU CAN SAY THAT THEY ARE VERY PROFETIONAL THANK YOU ANTONY, CRIS, CARLOS, DANTONY... JUST LIKE THE ACCOUNTING PEOPLE.. . (Original) TRABAJO EN COLLECCION ESPECIALIS UN BODY SHOOP EN FAIRFAX Y LA EXPERIENCIA QUE TIENEN LOS MUCHACHOS Y LA AMABILIDAD COMO ME CONSIGUEN LAS PARTES SE PUEDE DECIR Q SON MUY PROFECIONALES GRACIAS ANTONY ,CRIS ,CARLOS ,DANTONY...IGUAL A LA JENTE DE CONTADURIA ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Both my vehicles needed work one minor another more serious had them seen by Anthony he was friendly and attentive very helpful and genuine, He assured me the parts needed would be delivered swiftly, and the time frame was accurate and Now my cars are running smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Jim Coleman us the best place I highly recommend and Claudia and yancy

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I work with Dionte, Christian, and Anthony for ordering parts on Toyota, Infiniti, Nissan, and GM parts. These guys are top notch. They always are happy to hear me when I call in. Always quick with replying to emails. Making sure I get the help I need if I’m in need of something. I highly recommend you call one of these guys if you are in need of parts.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I want to highlight the good customer service that this dealer has, especially with an employee named Luis Cortés, he helped me explain and convince me with the different options they have. in another diler they did not give me much information, also the manager, she was very good and accessible with me, which was a good experience, I recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I order parts from them almost daily as a result of being the Parts lead for CARCARE to go, and everyone, Tony, Anthony, Diante, and Christian are all incredible and have"saved the day" multiple times. Favorite place to order parts from!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Too expensive car cuz of Rockville lol.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Love this place! Literally always take care of me and make sure I don’t overpay for services or parts. My dad never has to help me when I go here! Thank you Chris and Arslan!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Parts department provides wonderful customer service. Dionte Martin is always able to help us whenever we require a part for any car , whether its a simple part or a more complex one. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

My experience is with Antony in the parts department. He has always gone above a beyond to get me the correct parts in a timely manner, Being a former parts guy myself. It's a rare quality to find in a dealership these days. Running a busy repair shop it is essential that I get the correct parts so I can get my customers cars back on the road. Anthony always comes through. Thank you so much and keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Anthony C. was very helpful with some parts I needed and got everything same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The parts department is very responsive and fast delivery. They go above and beyond for there customers. Anthony is the man!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I called Jim Coleman Infiniti parts department and delt with Anthony Contreras concerning my need for a specific obscure part. He proved to be very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to get the part I needed overnight for no additional cost!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Anthony from the parts department helped us find an obscure spoiler piece for a Prius, great guy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

dealt with Anthony C. in the parts department. None of what I was looking for was on any diagrams so he took the time sent me pictures, and did a lot of leg work to ensure the parts that I ordered was the right ones. Great service and will definitely make sure I deal with him again when I need anything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

My wife and I just recently purchased a 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid from Jim Coleman.. Nelson Arnez was very helpful and patient with us in helping us get our new car. He took us both on a test drive and explained a lot of the bells and whistles on our new car. He made buying a new car very easy. He was a pleasure to do business with and guided us through every step of the way. As they say in the Army: a Big HOOAH to Nelson Arnez. Thanks, Ron & Rose Marie Winiewicz ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great parts service..

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Was standing outside my car stranded for hours not even road side assistance can assist me and my wife with our tire .. Mr. Mark Waters ( Jim Coleman) in the service department came over immediately an asked how can he assist with also simple directions to help !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I am happy with my new RAV4 truck, very good service from the seller Luis Cortes and Yanci Cruz excellent credit analyst attention. excellent dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I would just like to give a big thanks to Enrique in the service department for taking such great care of me as a customer. He went above and beyond resolving my AC repair issues that I just couldn’t get resolved at the Miami,FL dealership where I purchased my vehicle. Enrique is a great listener, was very attentive to my needs, and was very informative throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Jim Coleman Toyota of Bethesda not only for Enriques’ great customer service, but also because the entire service team were very friendly and easy to work ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Professional to the Max

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

While looking for a used car for our daughter, we got a tip from our friend who told us to go see Claudia at Jim Coleman Toyota. So glad we did! Claudia was professional, answered all of our questions, was patient, and helped us close a deal on a Rav for our college student. There were a few cosmetic issues on the back and she arranged to have it sanded and painted. We were concerned about one of the windows and she brought in Vince to check it out. We appreciate all of the great service we received at your ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

This was the best experience I had at a car dealership. The salesperson, Claudia Cabrera, was very professional and nice. She made sure the car I purchased was cleaned, the minor blemishes in the paint fixed, and made sure the car was detailed. She also made sure it had a full tank of gas! The customer service was the gold standard. I highly recommend this dealership and see Claudia!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Claudia she was very professional and was able to get me the car I was I was looking for. She made it very painless and was wonderful to work with! I will be looking for her on my next purchase and recommending her to peers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was really nice and helpful. The experience buying a car was really smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I am writing a review and giving 5stars for my service experience at Jim Colemans Toyota of Bethesda, because of Mark Waters, the service advisor I dealt with on my back and forth visits for my Toyota prius this time. I have been bringing my car to this dealership for years for needed repairs and service. They generally do what they are expected to do, nothing above and beyond, nothing to require an online review. This experience is different because of Mark Waters. He was very helpful, responsive and kind in his interactions. I got a sense of honesty and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I just received my new Highlander Hybrid. All the process to chose, buy and finally get the car worked very well. The dealer Luis Cortes provided very useful advises.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Although my deal got delayed for some financial paperwork reasons, the customer service of Ms. Iqroop is exceptional. She is very customer-oriented and friendly. The car I bought is also meeting the expectation I had when I first test-drove it. Overall, customer service is good and I wish Iqroop all the best in her career.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

In the last few weeks I purchased a new Toyota Highlander with the help of your new Toyota salesperson Iqroop Singh. Ms. Singh is a wonderful addition to your Toyota Coleman sales team. She was courteous, informative and very helpful. What I especially liked was her approach - answering my questions when she knew the answers and acknowledging that she would need technical assistance from others to questions she could not answer. Very refreshing. If all of Coleman Toyota's sales staff are as helpful and effective as Ms. Singh, you will be selling a great many Toyotas. Thank you ...


Leave Us A Review