Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Wonderful service from Luis Cortes! He provided all the information I needed. No pressure at any time. Just great and friendly service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We had a good experience with Luis Cortes as we purchased our vehicle. Luis was patient and courteous with our questions and we are happy with the purchase. Thank you Luis!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) They took very good care of me, they explained how I wanted it, it was very excellent, they explained to me step by step, I had a very friendly experience. Thank you Luis Cortez (Original) Me atendieron muy bien me explico cómo lo quería fue muy excelente me explico paso a paso tuve una experiencia muy amable Grasias Luis Cortez

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Faster and gently service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Destinee Montague is the best service associate I have ever met. She is super helpful and assists her customers cordially. People like her are the best representatives of Jim Coleman Toyota. Definitely visiting again if I am having any issues with my car. I recommend people to speak to her directly.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Iqooop Singh and Ben Lare were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Five stars for Kyle in the service department. He was very helpful with my recent Toyota service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Smooth. I like the experience here. Iqroop helped a lot. Really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Amazing 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Good behavior of the dealer

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Iqroop was a huge help during the process!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Jose R. is amazing. After some iffy moments I experienced with a financial advisor, he redeemed the experience. He was truly great from the beginning to the end and I’m glad I had him to make my first official brand new car buying experience happen!! Thank you Jose!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Went to have my 45K service done. Tyler Thurston was the person who managed my service. He was responsive, courteous, and helpful in telling me what else needed to be done. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Excellent and efficient service. I love going to Destinee Montage for all my service needs. She is always patient and answers all my questions in a way someone without a background in cars/mechanics can understand - much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I recently purchased my Toyota Corolla 2023 from this dealer. The purchase was smooth and it just took 3 hours for me to finalise the deal. I would like to appreciate and thank Luis Cortes for the exceptional service. I booked the car and I got it with in a week, as he promised delivered the car within a week. Luis Cortes is very understanding and helped me to get all the features what I need in the car. Thank you Luis Cortes. Started using the car and it’s very smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Amazing car buying experience! Thank you Claudia for the perfect service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

THANK YOU JOSE !!!! he made my first time buying a car was so easy, efficient, and friendly!! i really appreciate how helpful and informative jose was. if i ever need a new car again i’ll surely return 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Jose was so helpful and accommodating with our car purchase!! i would recommend him to anyone coming to this location <3333

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I inquired about a service pricing issue and it was handled promptly and professionally. Highly recommend working with Mark Waters.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I financed a 2017 Nissan Rouge from Jim Colman in August 2022. Earlier in November 2018 I financed a Toyota CHR from the same dealership. Both occasions your dealer Mr Mohamed rendered me an invaluable support. He is an awesome dealer who is very friendly and very helpful after sale matters as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention in Spanish, recommended Luis Cortez, patient, he explains everything in detail, very good people, I even had problems finding a good insurance and he helped me search the internet! If you are looking to buy a Toyota look up Luis Cortez. Excellent team. 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención en español, recomendado Luis Cortez, paciente, te explica todo con detalles, muy buena gente, tenía hasta problemas para dar con un buen seguro y el me ayudo buscando por internet! Si buscas comprar un Toyota búsca a Luis Cortez. Excelente equipo. 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Mahyar is a gentleman who is very patient and very knowledgeable. I asked him a lot of questions about the car and he answered me with a very nice smile. I will refer him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We heard about salesman Luis Romero from our neighbor and asked for him. Luis was supportive, we reserved a Prius Prime and he knew we were concerned about delivery time. He stayed in touch with us and called our attention to a nearly identical car that came available sooner: we immediately came and looked, and that car is now ours. He has a kind disposition, was a joy to work with. He took time to give us a good orientation and invited us to come back with any follow-up questions. We feel we have a relationship going there. Godwin was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I went back to Jim Coleman Toyota looking for a new car after having such great experience with them back in 2008 buying my Prius. As expected, they helped me to secure a C-HR and the transaction was clear, and the financing process was painless. The rules of buying a car have changed due to supply and demand, and Jim Coleman has simplified the process -securing your car with a deposit and no more waiting for management input. My sales consultant was Iqroop Singh and I highly recommend her for helping you with your car purchasing needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mahyar was excellent seller! He was very patient, kindness and generous! He very good and giving the trust informations. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Destinee was really amazing customer service. Oil change took a bit longer than expected, but not by much.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Mahyar, good communication. Excellent service. 2021 Rav4

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Mahyar He is so active helpful and expert .

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Mahyar was easy going and communicative.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Mahyar helped me alot for my first purchase.He is amazing. Thank you Mahyar

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very great experience buying my first car with the best salesperson, Claudia! And great experience in finance with Benjamin! Thank you both for making this process very smooth and explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My wife and I worked with Luis Cortes at Jim Coleman to buy our new car. We had a great experience from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great experience buying my first car at Jim Coleman Bethesda with Luis Cortes and team. Luis worked hard to ensure I got a car fast and was very patient with me and my family as we looked into different trims and models to find the best fit for us. Even after receiving my car, he's been great to answer any questions I may have. Our family have been loyal Jim Coleman customers for over 25 years, and I am glad I was able to continue the tradition. I'm thankful to Luis and his team for making that possible! It'...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Mahyar is a nice and reliable Man, he was taking more time to explain about options and details. I’m very impressed with his experience in personality.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Mahyar is a wonderful person in Toyota Jim Coleman. He is delivering great customer service for everyone. We enjoyed from his kindness. He is Supporting all people in Jim Coleman. Thanks for everything he did for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Mr. Mahyar is the best, great customer service. Very kind. Even he stayed very late just to make us happy. 5 stars is not enough for him. 1000 stars for him. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Since I bought my last car at Jim Coleman, I decided to try them again. Success ! All the credit belongs to Claudia C. She's awesome !

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

In general, I have had good experiences with Toyota Service Centers. Andy Yankanich at Jim Coleman Toyota provided the best experience yet with his professionalism and his assistance on multiple issues without any hassle on multiple occasions. Very timely service and reasonable prices. Will be my service location of choice in future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Excellent service. We bought the car back to back 3 times at this place

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We've purchased two vehicles from here. The first one was a certified used RAV4. We thought we would stick with it, but I really wanted a Sienna. I joined the wait-list and a few months later, we traded in the RAV4 for the new Sienna. Jim Coleman prorated what we had on the warranty extensions and service plans and put it toward the new vehicle. Worked with Sachin and he kept us updated and made sure we were satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My experience was great. Karen and Joe were both extremely helpful - they both guided me through the whole process. I’m very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Mahyar he was very helpful and honest, we had many questions and he politely answer. He and the manager manager team made the process very smooth. So now we own a beautiful Toyota Highlander Thank you so much Mahyar and Jim Coleman glad to be back making business.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Thank you cludia gor my new car

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you Claudia you eyes a tiger (Original) Gracias Claudia tu eyes un Tigre

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I have been looking for a Platinum Toyota Sienna for a long time and finally found one at Jim Coleman Toyota. Sachin Mehendiratta was my salesman and he was excellent! He was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all of my questions. Additionally, he was eager to let me test drive the car to see if it was a good fit for me. Sachin was very hospitable offering coffee and snacks. During the waiting times for paperwork to be processed, my family and I had a great and engaging conversation with Sachin which make the wait ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I worked with Luis Romero for finding a new Toyota RAV4 prime and was extremely pleased with his professionalism. Throughout the experience he made expectations very clear, agreements were honored 100% and before we met for pickup and during the pickup he was extremely helpful and courteous. I also enjoyed working with Bienvenu Bahati who was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Mahyar is very friendly and explained everything with perfect honesty.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Sam Park is a attentive, concerned and customer advocating service advisor. I have a 2021 Supra and he has taken care of my service for many joyful miles. Everyone I have met at Jim Coleman has been professional, respectful and has cared about my performance car. Please take the car you care about to Jim Coleman Bethesda. Speedy and accurate work is done here for Supra's by the shop forman, Jason.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Mahyar. He was personable, efficient and got the job done.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I like the peoples in Toyota is very kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Mahyar was so helpful. I gave me great deal. I recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good care and service was provided to me. Luis Cortes helped me find the car I needed. Benjamin and William also guided me on how to make my payment. They are an excellent team. (Original) Muy buena atención y sevicio me fue brindado. Luis Cortes me ayudó a encontrar el carro que necesitaba. Benjamín y William me guiaron también en cómo realizar mi pago. Son un excelente equipo .

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Nice experience. It was seamless and very smooth. Thanks Sachin & Mr Bahati

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Mahyar Abedi Great service. Thank you. Mirek

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Mahyar is a wonderful salesperson. He helped us a lot and went out of his way to make sure all our need are satisfied. I will recommend Mahyar to all my friends when they need to purchase a car

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I will highly recommend this place. They helped me with the choice of my car. Luis Cortes and William Hoyos were very professional and patient explaining for me each step. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Mahyar Abedi was excellent!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Had a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Mahyar was helpfully for my purchase process. He is a good assets to your company . Thank you Mahyar

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great experience at the parts department, Erika helped me get the power steering fluid I needed. Great experience, thanks Erika!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best service from my sales advisor Luis Cortes, he was very diligent in helping us find our car. Super recommended!!!! (Original) El mejor Servicio de mi asesor de ventas Luis Cortes, fue muy diligente ayudándonos a encontrar nuestro auto. Super recomendado!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great service again today at Jim Coleman Toyota in Bethesda, MD. Alim Razi on the service team has helped us a number of times with both of our Toyotas - he's always friendly, accommodating, and on top of the details.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Mahyar was so nice and he really helped me throughout this process, I really like his diligence and I’ll always refer people to him because of his good customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I went to the Toyota Coleman Bethesda Sales parts department and Erica sales associate helped me order parts for my Toyota T100. She gave great customer service and greeted with a smile. I highly recommend anyone that needs help with parts to ask for Erica.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

In spite of the shortcomings encountered during the purchase process, the salesperson, Luis Cortes, was very responsive and able to make the necessary arrangements with his managers to meet the customer requirements. Without any doubt I would definitively recommend him for any prospect customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I am very happy to write a review for Jim Coleman Toyota. We had a wonderful experience buying a used car this week from the dealer. We worked directly with Abu Bangura. He was very helpful and patient while we test drove different vehicles and ultimately, he helped us identify the perfect vehicle to fit our budget and needs. I highly recommend asking for Abu. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Mahyar helped me a lot and I’m so happy for my purchase Thank you Mahyar

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Our go to for parts - helpful staff over the phone and the driver is excellent as well. Thank you Vagner, Christian and Dionte!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Peyman and Adam was a real pleasure to work with and got me in a vehicle with no hassle. I will recommend them to anybody would is looking for a great , effective experience in car buying! Thanks again and looking forward for the next one!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

William Hoyos was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Christian Cubias in the parts department was super helpful with my custom parts order. Great communication and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

William Hoyas was awesome. He took great care of me and my family. I send all my friends to him when they are shopping for Toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I wanted to express my gratitude with this dealership that has been the key for me to grow my business. I have 2 locations that they deliver to and a close relationship with Gustavo which has been the most valuable relation for me in my parts side if he doesn't have a part he will find it and bring it to me from anywhere and also if he can't do it there will be a sincere and timely call explaining the why! and the how to fix. Which is something that nobody else does!! IF YOU ARE A SHOP ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Jim Coleman Toyota is a great site to buy auto parts. I spoke with auto part manager Andre he was polite and helpful I will do business with you again.. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Andre has been impeccable in helping me get all the parts needed for my vehicles and gets them quick at a decent price. He certainly knows how to please a customer with everything one needs. He’s very hands on and fails to disappoint.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

They treated me with great kindness and greatly solved what I wanted with my vehicle. Thank you Gustavo Andrés for helping me.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Fantastic customer service. No hidden costs and the car was done when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The salesman Mahyar, was extremely helpful prior to purchasing my Toyota RAV4 Prime. Very satisfied with Jim Coleman customer service and sales.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) I went to buy a Toyota Camry and Luis Cortes attended me, a very attentive person. If you are looking for a car, I recommend Luis Cortes 100% (Original) Fui ah comprar un toyota camry y me atendio luis cortes una persona muy atenta si usted anda buscando carro le recomiendo ah luis cortes 100

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Sachin was a great help. Very wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Can’t say enough about my experience at Jim Coleman. This is my second purchase from them and the customer service is nothing short of amazing. Claudia and Karen have been so helpful throughout every part of the process. I highly recommend purchasing your next car at Jim Coleman.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I just want to say thank you to Luis Cortes. He helped me to buy my first car. I think I made my best decision on trusting him. He explained everything to me very well and gave me a good customer service. If you are planning to buy a new car, I highly recommend you to look for him at the dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Recently bought a RAV4 from Jim Coleman Toyota. Sachin was very helpful and knowledgeable and whol experience was seamless. Would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks for great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I am beyond grateful I came across this location. The advisors are both professional & genuinely kind. The facility is spacious & so clean that I feel like I am getting a new car every time I retrieve my car after service. Special shoutout to my advisor, Sam Park for always going the extra mile in making me feel welcomed and valued. I appreciate him for giving me a tour of the lounge room the first time I visited the location & for him helping me with my matters in an efficient manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Mahyar was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Kyle Seidell is a wonderful and very efficient customer service advisor. I would recommend him to anybody. He always gives 100%.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Dealer made things right. Thank you Jim Coleman Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I would like to thank Anthony from parts department for the great customer service he gave me. He was very knowledgeable of the parts I was looking for, plus he was very polite and went beyond to find and to get me the parts. Thanks Anthony for your great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Thank yo claudia and Alex for getting the car


Leave Us A Review